Committee Name
Young Leaders Action Team275486127
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.

Focuses on the Young Leader Program and directs goals and activities with the CAGC Staff Liaison.

Eligibility: Action Team members are chosen each year by the current Action Team. New Action Team members will be considered on 2+ years of membership in the program and YL event participation.

Format of Committee: Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer, and Past Chair, and 6 Action Team Members.


Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganization
Jason ArnoldChairT. A. Loving Company275486127
Lindsay Wallace SmithTreasurerPalmetto Corp.3040798728
Clay TresherVice ChairMarsh & McLennan Agency3062501007
Dale SchmidtImmediate Past ChairState Utility Contractors, Inc.306234321
Paul EdwardsMemberReeves23465416075
Emily EllisMemberC.T. Wilson Construction Company312524233
Kelsey DavisMemberWB Moore Company of Charlotte, Inc.31395212344
Seth Lee HannerMemberNew Atlantic Contracting, Inc.316162208279
Rachel HinsonMemberKent Companies, Inc.324954253904
Chelsea AndujarStaff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.2343772638