Dave Simpson

President & CEO

 Dave Simpson

Dave Simpson

President & CEO


Dave Simpson

Dave Simpson, CAE

President & CEO 

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5724

dsimpson@carolinasagc.org

Leslie Clark

VP Operations SC, Government Relations & Divisions Director Leslie Clark with Hard Hat

Leslie Clark

VP Operations SC, Government Relations & Divisions Director

Leslie Clark

Leslie B. Clark

Vice President, Operations
Director, SC Government
Relations & Divisions 

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5515

lclark@carolinasagc.org

Pat Mixon

Chief Financial Officer

 White Hat

Pat Mixon

Chief Financial Officer


White Hat

Pat Mixon

Chief Financial Officer 

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5287

pmixon@carolinasagc.org

Chelsea Andujar

Director, Meetings & Events & Young Leader Program Chelsea Andujar

Chelsea Andujar

Director, Meetings & Events & Young Leader Program

Chelsea Andujar

Chelsea Andujar

Director, Meetings & Events
and Young Leader Program 

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, ext. 5229

candujar@carolinasagc.org

Mike Austell

Director, Business Development
 Mike Austell

Mike Austell

Director, Business Development

Mike Austell

Mike Austell

Director,
Business Development

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5289

MAustell@carolinasagc.org

Betsy Bailey

Director, NC Government Relations & Building Division 

Betsy Bailey

Director, NC Government Relations & Building Division

Betsy Bailey, CAE

Director, NC Government
Relations & Building Division 

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5725

bbailey@carolinasagc.org

Victor Barbour

Director, NC Government Relations & Highway-Heavy Division Victor Barbour

Victor Barbour

Director, NC Government Relations & Highway-Heavy Division

Victor Barbour

Victor Barbour

Director, NC Government Relations & Highway-Heavy Division

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5723

vbarbour@carolinasagc.org

Marianne Bush

Accounting & Events Administrator
 Marianne Bush - Fun Photo

Marianne Bush

Accounting & Events Administrator

Marianne Bush

Marianne Bush

Accounting & Events Administrator

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5228

mbush@carolinasagc.org

Melanie Etters

Accounting Coordinator

 

Melanie Etters

Accounting Coordinator


Melanie Etters

Accounting Coordinator

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5216

metters@carolinasagc.org

Katie Freseman

Social Media & Content Manager
 Katie Freseman

Katie Freseman

Social Media & Content Manager

Katie Freseman

Katie Freseman

Social Media and Content Manager 

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5282

kfreseman@carolinasagc.org

Hayley Gafel

Office Manager


Hayley Gafel - Fun Photo

Hayley Gafel

Office Manager


Hayley Gafel

Hayley Gafel

Office Manager 

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5200

hgafel@carolinasagc.org

Jacob Garmon

Director of Safety, Suppliers & Sponsorships
 Jacob Garmon

Jacob Garmon

Director of Safety, Suppliers & Sponsorships


Jacob Garmon

Jacob Garmon

Director of Safety, Suppliers & Sponsorships

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5222

jgarmon@carolinasagc.org

Sharrell Janvier

Grants & Training Director

Sharrell Janvier

Grants & Training Director

Sharrell Janvier

Grants & Training Director

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5224

sjanvier@carolinasagc.org

Lori McGovern

Communications Manager
Lori McGovern

Lori McGovern

Communications Manager

Lori McGovern

Lori McGovern

Communications Manager

Direct: (704) 222-8246
Dial 1, then ext. 5227

lmcgovern@carolinasagc.org

Lawson Pope

Director of Membership
 Lawson Pope

Lawson Pope

Director of Membership

Lawson Pope

Lawson Pope

Director of Membership

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5214

lpope@carolinasagc.org

Cindy Phelps

Director of Accounting
 

Cindy Phelps

Director of Accounting

Cindy Phelps

Director of Accounting

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5242

cphelps@carolinasagc.org

Bill Stricker

Director Utility Division & NCCER Administration Bill Stricker

Bill Stricker

Director Utility Division & NCCER Administration

Bill Stricker

Bill Stricker

Director Utility Division & NCCER Administration 

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5213

bstricker@carolinasagc.org

Sharon Walters

Director, Digital Strategy & Operations Sharon Walters

Sharon Walters

Director, Digital Strategy & Operations

Sharon Walters

Sharon H. Walters, PMP

Director, Digital Strategy & Operations

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5212

swalters@carolinasagc.org

Dial 1 to dial by extension.