Safety Committee

Description

Focuses on accident prevention practices & training and the promotion of accident prevention; maintain CAGC liaison with regulatory agencies in the safety & health field in both Carolinas.

Eligibility: All members

Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 40 of 97
of 3 
Show all 97
NameRoleCompanyEmail
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 40 of 97
of 3 
Show all 97
Roger RichardsChairSanders Utility Constructionroger@sandersutility.com1026555414499
Jason SiskVice ChairWayne Brothers Companiesjason.sisk@waynebrothers.com40229793295
Jody BarbeeMemberCrowder Constructors Inc.jbarbee@crowderusa.com16023293060
Jeremy GodwinMemberC. R. Jackson, Inc.jgodwin@crjackson.com160237730239
Stacy FaileMemberS. M. Smith & Sons, Inc.stacy@smsmithandsons.com160257784206509
Amzie H. Hoffner, III, SPHRMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationamzie.hoffner@stwcorp.com160259235237
Cindy WilliamsMemberRogers Group, Inc.cindy.williams@rogersgroupinc.com160190797287500
John A. Godwin, Jr.MemberBarnhill Contracting Companyjgodwin@barnhillcontracting.com16019960415
Forrest RoppMemberZurich North Americaforrest.ropp@zurichna.com160213270200508
John WalkerMemberCarmel Contractors, Inc.jwalker@carmelcontractors.com160221603266
Chip MurrayMemberUSI Insurance Services, LLCchip.murray@usi.com160227154317140
Kenny Boggs, MS, CSPMemberTravelerskboggs@travelers.com1602281432589
Greg MareadyMemberZurich North Americagreg.maready@zurichna.com160229010326536
Chad HartMemberChoate Construction Companychart@choateco.com1602658919608
Bill Toms, CSP, CUSPMemberMB Haynes Corporationbtoms@mbhaynes.com1602810491382
Scott ButcherMemberD & T Steel Fabricators, Inc.scott@dtsteelinc.com16028358212385
Ruby DubayMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.ruby.dubay@blytheconstruction.com16028426124
Jeff HansonMemberUnited Infrastructure Group, Inc.jeff.hanson@uig.net160286858216
Giovanny MoralesMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationgiovanny.morales@stwcorp.com160287274237
Lindsay SmithMemberPalmetto Corp.lsmith@palmettocorp.com1603040798728
Ross PetersMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.ross.peters@blytheconstruction.com16030516224
Joshua B. MauneyMemberParagon Safety Group, LLCjbmauney@ParagonSafety.com160311060310852
Jason JudeMemberCarolina Sunrock LLCjjude@thesunrockgroup.com1603117852177
Alissa SternagleMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationabsternagle@laneconstruct.com160312346158
Chauncey TschiffelyMemberUSI Insurance Services, LLCchauncey.tschiffely@usi.com160312446311894
Eric YatesMemberBalfour Beattyeyates@Balfourbeattyus.com160313081221372
Chris RicketsonMemberState Utility Contractors, Inc.cricketson@sucontractors.com160313515321
Sherita EvansMemberSouthern Commercial Developmentsevans@scdevelopmentllc.com160314873289239
Lisa A. SteigerwaldMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationlasteigerwald@laneconstruct.com160316161158
Alex RamosMemberBalfour Beattyaramos@balfourbeattyus.com160316249221372
Jared Robertson, CSPMemberChoate Construction Companyjrobertson@choateco.com1603163589608
Paul SullivanMemberNC Department of Laborpaul.sullivan@labor.nc.gov160316546312812
Joshua JonesMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.joshua.jones@blytheconstruction.com16031699624
Dan DellerMemberProgressive Safety Managementddeller@progressivesafety.com160317332317333
Adam DoughertyMemberArthur J. Gallagher & CompanyAdam_Dougherty@ajg.com16031734712335
Ed BoppMemberLangston Construction Co. of Piedmont LLCebopp@langstonconstr.com160317533161
Mark RenaudMemberFessler and Bowman Inc.mrenaud@fesslerbowman.com160317910317909
Ivette MercadoMemberAlloy Groupimercado@ehgllc.com160317988322473
Dana Vorholt, ARMMemberSentinel Risk Advisorsdvorholt@sentinelra.com160318921318003
Jason M. WalkerMemberState Utility Contractors, Inc.jwalker@sucontractors.com160319157321