Carolinas AGC Staff

*Dial 1 to dial by extension.

Dave Simpson Headshot

Dave Simpson, CAE

President & CEO

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450 x5724

dsimpson@carolinasagc.org

Bill Stricker

Vice President, Operations & Workforce Development

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450 x5213

bstricker@carolinasagc.org

Pat Mixon

Chief Financial Officer

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450 x5287

pmixon@carolinasagc.org

Chelsea Andujar

Director, Meetings & Events

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450 x5229

candujar@carolinasagc.org

Mike Austell

Director,
Business Development

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450 x5289

MAustell@carolinasagc.org

Betsy Bailey, CAE

Director, NC Government
Relations & Building Division

3737 Glenwood Avenue
Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 276127

(704) 372-1450 x5725

bbailey@carolinasagc.org

Leslie B. Clark

Director, SC Government
Relations & Divisions

955 E. Main Street
Suite E#30
Lexington, SC 29072

(704) 372-1450 x5515

lclark@carolinasagc.org

Melanie Etters

Accounts Receivable

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450 x5216

metters@carolinasagc.org

Tammy Ford

Tammy Ford

Director, Build Your Career

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450 x5224

tford@carolinasagc.org.

Katie Freseman

Social Media and
Content Manager

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704)372-1450 x5282

kfreseman@carolinasagc.org


Jacob Garmon

Sales Executive for Suppliers and Sponsorships

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450 x5222

jgarmon@carolinasagc.org

Berry G. Jenkins, Jr.,
PE, PLS

Director, NC Government
Relations & Highway-Heavy Division

Post Office Box 30998
Raleigh, NC 27609

(704) 372-1450 x5723

bjenkins@carolinasagc.org

Lori McGovern

Director of Membership

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450 x5227

lmcgovern@carolinasagc.org

Lawson Pope

Sales Executive
for New Members

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450 x5214

lpope@carolinasagc.org

Cindy Phelps

Cindy Phelps

Director of Accounting

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450 x5242

cphelps@carolinasagc.org

Carolyn Reynolds

Carolyn Reynolds

Meetings & Membership Coordinator/Executive Administrator

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450 x5200

creynolds@carolinasagc.org

Sharon H. Walters, PMP

Director, Digital Strategy & Operations

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704)372-1450 x5212

swalters@carolinasagc.org

Dial 1 to dial by extension.