Sign Up Now!

Who's Involved

2022 Young Leaders Action Team

Dale Schmidt Photo Chair
Dale Schmidt
State Utility Contractors, Inc.

Jason Arnold Vice Chair
Jason Arnold
T.A. Loving Co.

Clay Tresher Treasurer
Clay Tresher
Marsh and McLennan Agency
Adam Pfanmiller PhotoImmediate Past Chair
Adam Pfanmiller 
McGriff Insurance Services
Paul Edwards Member
Paul Edwards
Sloan Construction Company

Emily Ellis Member
Emily Ellis
C.T. Wilson Construction Company

Seth Hanner Member
Seth Hanner
New Atlantic Contracting, Inc.

Cathryn Poplin Member
Cathryn Poplin
Mashburn Construction Co., Inc.

Lindsay Smith Member
Lindsay Smith
Palmetto Corp.

Travis Thompson Member
Travis Thompson
J. M. Thompson Company

Cheslsea Andujar Photo Staff Liasion
Chelsea Andujar
Carolinas AGC

Thank you to our 2022 sponsor!
Milwaukee logo

2022 Young Leader Members (Registered To Date)

Data pager
Data pager
Change page:
 Page 1 of 23, items 1 to 10 of 224.
Show all 224
NameCompanyCityState Main Member Type
Data pager
Data pager
Change page:
 Page 1 of 23, items 1 to 10 of 224.
Show all 224
David WatermanAbatemaster, LLCLexingtonNCSUB
Daniel R. OrlichAon Risk ServicesCharlotteNCSUPL
Sean DunnArcher Western ConstructionCaryNCREG
Benjamin H. SasserBalfour BeattyWilmingtonNCREG
Pete DistefanoBalfour BeattyWilmingtonNCREG
Alex RamosBalfour BeattyWilmingtonNCREG
Rebekah WilliamsBalfour BeattyWilmingtonNCREG
Will JanningBalfour BeattyWilmingtonNCREG
Witt MoyeBarnhill Contracting Company- Building DivisionRaleighNCREG
Katia MorenoBatson-Cook Company, Inc.CharlotteNCREG