Committee Name
Supplier Service Company Advisory Council191919191918
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.
Description

Focuses on issues impacting Suppliers and Service Companies. Supervises major association networking events such as the annual golf benefit and sporting clays championship.

Eligibility: Supplier and Service Company members

191919191918

Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganizationEmail
Robert M. CoonChairScott Insurancercoon@scottins.com191919191918
Steven BimboVice ChairShumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLPsbimbo@slk-law.com290662234970
Paul CarpenterMemberCarolina CATpcarpenter@carolinacat.com294084977
Mason A. Goldsmith, Jr.MemberElmore Goldsmith, PAagoldsmith@elmoregoldsmith.com295960211622
Mark DoranMemberContract Solutionsmdoran@contractsolutions.net305486305484
Clay TresherMemberMarsh & McLennan Agencyclay.tresher@marshmma.com3062501007
Tim MullerMemberRosen Hagood, LLCtmuller@rosenhagood.com308777241658
Jim ClardyMemberWells Fargo Advisorsjim.clardy@wellsfargo.com309463309462
Tyler TurnbullMemberCatalyst Surety Partners, LLCtyler.turnbull@catalystsurety.com310074310073
Chad J. ElbertMemberEnterprise Fleet Managementchad.j.elbert@efleets.com312204237720
Chauncey TschiffelyMemberSentinel Risk Advisorsctschiffely@sentinelra.com312446314901
Jonathan MangelsMemberGreerWalker LLPjonathan.mangels@greerwalker.com1943711106
Steven D. HedgesMemberHiggins Benjamin, PLLCshedges@greensborolaw.com198054311028
Anne ForrestMemberSeacoast Supplyaforrest@seacoastsupplysc.com206447201825
Aprille BellMemberDixon Hughes Goodman, LLPaprille.bell@dhgllp.com21740296854
Geric PottsMemberJarco Supply, LLCgpotts@jarcosupply.com221238209653
Laura TeterMemberPilot Financiallteter@pilotfinancial.com225138225126
Mark E. HaynesMemberSmith, Kesler & Companymehaynes@skandco.com2662816969
Ryan BeaverMemberBradley, LLPrbeaver@bradley.com269838224356
Mathew JohnsonMemberMike Albert Fleet Solutionsmathew.johnson@mikealbert.com317471317470
Chuck SchwartzMemberMarcum LLPchuck.schwartz@marcumllp.com319462314727
Jacob GarmonStaff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.jgarmon@carolinasagc.org3170472638