Committee Name
SCDOT/CAGC Joint Committee1809040
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.
Description

Focuses on policy and program issues with SC DOT operations. High level DOT participation. Modernizing standard specifications, construction procedures and requirements, and disseminating ever-changing federal programs and regulations.

Eligibility: GC members who perform SC DOT work

1809040

Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganizationEmail
Richard M. NickelChairCarolina Bridge Company, Inc.Richard@carolinabridgeinc.com1809040
John Jordan, Jr.MemberCherokee, Inc.jjordan@cherokee-sc.com18381108
Ronald P. ShawMemberLee Construction Company of the Carolinas, Inc.rpshaw@leecarolinas.com18473123
Brett MurrayMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationbmurray@laneconstruct.com1869316028
Brett MurrayMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationbmurray@laneconstruct.com1869316028
Lee BarrackMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationlee.barrack@eurovia.us1869516028
James E. TriplettMemberUnited Infrastructure Group, Inc.jet@uig.net18887216
Benjamin H. WhetstoneMemberC. R. Jackson, Inc.BHWhetstone@crjackson.com18999239
Ken Atkinson, Jr.MemberPalmetto Corp.katkinson@palmettocorp.net190128728
Benjy HardeeMemberA. O. Hardee & Son, Inc.kimlewis@aohardee-son.com19136265
Scott FantMemberSloan Construction Company, Inc.fants@sloancc.net19164274
Grady WickerMemberEagle Construction Co., Inc.gwicker@eagleconstructionco.com19783076
George EllisMemberCrowder Constructors Inc.gellis@crowderusa.com20093660
Chris DavisMemberSanders Bros. Constr. Co. Inc.chris@sandersbrothers.com224095178
Marty McKeeMemberKing Asphalt, Inc.mmckee@kingasphaltinc.com2340615208
Sarah W. (Sally) PaulMemberSanitary Plumbing Contractorsswpaul@sanitaryplumbing.net268902535
Casey SchwagerMemberSloan Construction Companyschwagerc@sloancc.net28728816075
John PayneMemberRogers Group, Inc. DBA Ralph Rogers Companyjohn.payne@rogersgroupsinc.com317167316835
G. Reid BanksMemberBanks Construction Co., Inc.Reid.Banks@Banksconstruction.com1798412
Leslie B. ClarkStaff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.lclark@carolinasagc.org1946102639