Committee Name
Safety & Health Committee26555414499
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.
Description

Focuses on accident prevention practices & training and the promotion of accident prevention; maintain CAGC liaison with regulatory agencies in the safety & health field in both Carolinas.

Eligibility: All members

26555414499

Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganizationEmail
Roger RichardsChairSanders Utility Constructionroger@sandersutility.com26555414499
Jason SiskVice ChairWayne Brothers Companiesjason.sisk@waynebrothers.com229793295
Jody BarbeeMemberCrowder Constructors Inc.jbarbee@crowderusa.com23293060
Jeremy GodwinMemberC. R. Jackson, Inc.jgodwin@crjackson.com237730239
Stacy FaileMemberS. M. Smith & Sons, Inc.stacy@smsmithandsons.com257784206509
Amzie H. Hoffner, III, SPHRMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationamzie.hoffner@stwcorp.com259235237
Randall WoodMemberNew South Construction Supply, LLCrandall.wood@newsouthsupply.com264278209027
Paul R. CooperMemberRodgerspcooper@rodgersbuilders.com18732170
Cindy WilliamsMemberRogers Group, Inc.cindy.williams@rogersgroupinc.com190797287500
John A. Godwin, Jr.MemberBarnhill Contracting Companyjgodwin@barnhillcontracting.com19960415
Forrest RoppMemberZurich North Americaforrest.ropp@zurichna.com213270200508
John WalkerMemberCarmel Contractors, Inc.jwalker@carmelcontractors.com221603266
Wesley R. SellsMemberB. R. S., Inc.wsells@brsincorporated.com225879302
Kenny Boggs, MS, CSPMemberTravelerskboggs@travelers.com2281432589
Greg MareadyMemberT. A. Loving Companygmaready@taloving.com229010127
Chad HartMemberChoate Construction Companychart@choateco.com2658919608
Bruce HixsonMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.bruce.hixson@blytheconstruction.com27982124
Bill Toms, CSP, CUSPMemberMB Haynes Corporationbtoms@mbhaynes.com2810491382
Scott ButcherMemberD & T Steel Fabricators, Inc.scott@dtsteelinc.com28358212385
Cal SparksMemberLiberty Mutual Suretycal.sparks@libertymutual.com2842001478
Ruby DubayMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.ruby.dubay@blytheconstruction.com28426124
Jeff HansonMemberUnited Infrastructure Group, Inc.jeff.hanson@uig.net286858216
Giovanny MoralesMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationgiovanny.morales@stwcorp.com287274237
Lindsay SmithMemberPalmetto Corp.lwallace@palmettocorp.com3040798728
Ross PetersMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.ross.peters@blytheconstruction.com30516224
Daniel SkinnerMemberMashburn Construction Co., Inc.dskinner@mashburnconstruction.com309414136
Joshua B. MauneyMemberParagon Safety Group, Inc.jbmauney@ParagonSafetyGroup.com311060310852
Alissa SternagleMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationabsternagle@laneconstruct.com312346158
Parker WhiteMemberMcGriff Insurance ServicesParker.White@mcgriffinsurance.com312412317542
Chauncey TschiffelyMemberCatalyst Risk Partnerschauncey.tschiffely@catalystrp.com312446310073
Eric YatesMemberBalfour Beattyeyates@bbiius.com313081221372
Reenie NicholsMemberAlliance Safety Councilrnichols@alliancesafetycouncil.org313330313329
Chris RicketsonMemberState Utility Contractors, Inc.cricketson@sucontractors.com313515321
DJ PerkinsMemberT. A. Loving Companydperkins@taloving.com315398127
Brandon RhineMemberFessler and Bowman Inc.brhine@fesslerbowman.com316525311486
Paul SullivanMemberNC Department of Laborpaul.sullivan@labor.nc.gov316546312812
Ryan ReedyMemberC. R. Jackson, Inc.thawkins@crjackson.com316650239
Dan DellerMemberProgressive Safety Managementddeller@progressivesafety.com317332317333
Adam DoughertyMemberMcGriff Insurance Services (Construction Risk Services)adougherty@mcgriffinsurance.com317347200514
Ed BoppMemberLangston Construction Co. of Piedmont LLCebopp@langstonconstr.com317533161
Mark RenaudMemberFessler and Bowman Inc.mrenaud@fesslerbowman.com317910317909
Ivette MercadoMemberEnvironmental Holdings Group, LLCimercado@ehgllc.com317988322473
Mary Catherine PlankenhornMemberAggregate Groupmplankenhorn@ag.company318313318298
Sharon D. DumitMemberSC OSHAsharon.dumit@llr.sc.gov319101288414
Jason M. WalkerMemberState Utility Contractors, Inc.jwalker@sucontractors.com319157321
Thomas CurryMemberCCS Carolina Construction Supply LLCtcurry@carolinaconstructionsupply.com319365319370
Howard MavityMemberFisher & Phillips LLPhmavity@fisherphillips.com319833280152
Chris AllenMemberMacsons, Inc.callen@macsons.com319894319858
Carolyn MillironMemberKeystone Environmental, Health and Safety Services, Inc.ctmilliron@yahoo.com320039320200
Kathie BlackwellMemberJ.A. Croson, LLCkblackwell@jacroson.com320046267964
Theresa CogarMemberECM SolutionsCogar@ecmins.com32004912280
Bryan HuneycuttMemberJ.A. Croson, LLCbhuneycutt@jacroson.com320059320048
Pat ManningMemberJ.A. Croson, LLCpmanning@jacroson.com320060267964
Charles WilsonMemberPoettker Constructioncwilson@poettkerconstruction.com320689320211
Allen MartinMemberChoate Construction Companyamartin@choateco.com321405212742
Gina CanovaiMemberNational Trench Safetyginacanovai@ntsafety.com321427303663
Ryan RivardMemberWillis of North Carolina, Inc.ryan.rivard@willistowerswatson.com3215491017
Jacob BordersMemberMeritEHSjborders@merittechnologies.com321895321821
Bryan MillingMemberMeritEHSbmilling@merittechnologies.com322248321821
Jim Kearney, CSP, CIH (retired)MemberOSEA, Inc.jameskearney@osea.com322497322498
Howard StearnMemberChoate Construction Companyhstearn@choateco.com322791212742
William D. StrickerStaff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.bstricker@carolinasagc.org900802638