Committee Name
Safety & Health Committee227154317140
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.
Description

Focuses on accident prevention practices & training and the promotion of accident prevention; maintain CAGC liaison with regulatory agencies in the safety & health field in both Carolinas.

Eligibility: All members

227154317140

Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganizationEmail
Chip MurrayChairUSI Insurance Services, LLCchip.murray@usi.com227154317140
Roger RichardsVice ChairSanders Utility Constructionroger@sandersutility.com26555414499
Chad HartMemberChoate Construction Companychart@choateco.com2658919608
Bruce HixsonMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.bruce.hixson@blytheconstruction.com27982124
Bill TomsMemberMB Haynes Corporationbtoms@mbhaynes.com2810491382
Scott ButcherMemberD & T Steel Fabricators, Inc.scott@dtsteelinc.com28358212385
Cal SparksMemberLiberty Mutual Suretycal.sparks@libertymutual.com2842001478
Ruby DubayMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.ruby.dubay@blytheconstruction.com28426124
Jeff HansonMemberUnited Infrastructure Group, Inc.jeff.hanson@uig.net286858216
Giovanny MoralesMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationgiovanny.morales@stwcorp.com287274237
Lindsay WallaceMemberPalmetto Corp.lwallace@palmettocorp.net3040798728
Ross PetersMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.ross.peters@blytheconstruction.com30516224
Daniel SkinnerMemberMashburn Construction Co., Inc.dskinner@mashburnconstruction.com309414136
Russell McElroyMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationrlmcelroy@laneconstruct.com312326158
Alissa SternagleMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationabsternagle@laneconstruct.com312346158
Chauncey TschiffelyMemberSentinel Risk Advisorsctschiffely@sentinelra.com312446314901
Adam FranzMemberMazzella Lifting Technologiesafranz@mazzellacompanies.com312940251671
Eric YatesMemberBalfour Beattyeyates@bbiius.com313081221372
Reenie NicholsMemberAlliance Safety Councilrnichols@alliancesafetycouncil.org313330313329
Chris RicketsonMemberState Utility Contractors, Inc.cricketson@sucontractors.com313515321
Andrew RudisillMemberBuildingPoint Southeastandrew.rudisill@buildingpointsoutheast.com313932313389
David R. JonesMemberFlatiron Constructors, Inc.djones@flatironcorp.com314349267101
Tim RossiMemberAstrus Insurance Solutions, LLCtrossi@astrusins.com314656314274
Stewart WatsonMemberBonitz Contracting Co., Inc. (Bonitz of South Carolina Div.)stewartwatson@bonitz.com31486916838
Andrew RudisillMemberBuildingPoint Southeastandrew.rudisill@buildingpointsoutheast.c315546 
Brandon RhineMemberFessler and Bowman Inc.brhine@fesslerbowman.com316525311486
Paul SullivanMemberNC Department of Laborpaul.sullivan@labor.nc.gov316546312812
Ann JohnsonMemberT. A. Loving Companyajohnson@taloving.com316560127
Suzanne RichardsMemberLCI-Lineberger Constructionsrichards@lci-lineberger.com31676012541
Dan DellerMemberProgressive Safety Managementddeller@progressivesafety.com317332317333
Ed BoppMemberLangston Construction Co. of Piedmont LLCebopp@langstonconstr.com317533161
Gentry JonesMemberParagon Safety Group, Inc.wgjones@paragonsafetygroup.com317544310852
Mark RenaudMemberFessler and Bowman Inc.mrenaud@fesslerbowman.com317910317909
Mark RenaudMemberFessler and Bowman Inc.mrenaud@fesslerbowman.com317910317909
Evette MercadoMemberEnvironmental Holdings Group, LLCemercado@ehgllc.com317988317978
Evette MercadoMemberEnvironmental Holdings Group, LLCemercado@ehgllc.com317988317978
Ken Payne, CSP, CHSTMemberPCL Civil Constructors, Inc.kbpayne@pcl.com318132294455
Sharon D. DumitMemberSC OSHAsharon.dumit@llr.sc.gov319101288414
Jason M. WalkerMemberState Utility Contractors, Inc.jwalker@sucontractors.com319157321
Kenny Boggs, MS, CSPMemberTravelerskboggs@travelers.com2281432589
Greg MareadyMemberT. A. Loving Companygmaready@taloving.com229010127
Jason SiskMemberWayne Brothers, Inc.jason.sisk@waynebrothers.com229793295
Steve ReynoldsMemberCrane Operators Certification and Inspection, Inc.sreynolds@cociinc.com230597230596
Jody BarbeeMemberCrowder Constructors Inc.jbarbee@crowderusa.com23293060
Jeremy GodwinMemberC. R. Jackson, Inc.jgodwin@crjackson.com237730239
Stacy FaileMemberS. M. Smith & Sons, Inc.stacy@smsmithandsons.com257784206509
Steve StrokisMemberWB Moore Company of Charlotte, Inc.sstrokis@wbmoore.com25796512344
Amzie H. Hoffner, III, SPHRMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationamzie.hoffner@stwcorp.com259235237
Paul R. CooperMemberRodgerspcooper@rodgersbuilders.com18732170
Cindy WilliamsMemberRogers Group, Inc.cindy.williams@rogersgroupinc.com190797320
John A. Godwin, Jr.MemberBarnhill Contracting Companyjgodwin@barnhillcontracting.com19960415
Doug BeardMemberBonitz Contracting Co., Inc.dougbeard@bonitz.com2019042322
Evelyn SmithMemberTravelersebsmith@travelers.com204462589
Chip PocockMemberThe Buckner Companieschipp@bucknercompanies.com20818923
Forrest RoppMemberZurich North Americaforrest.ropp@zurichna.com213270200508
John WalkerMemberCarmel Contractors, Inc.jwalker@carmelcontractors.com221603266
Lyle GurleyMemberClancy & Theys Construction Companylylegurley@clancytheys.com22206046
Wesley R. SellsMemberB. R. S., Inc.wsells@brsincorporated.com225879302
Glenn PlummerMemberDaniels and Daniels Construction Co., Inc.glennp@danddcc.com226800251
William D. StrickerStaff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.bstricker@carolinasagc.org900802638