Committee Name
NC Legislative Committee18772181
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.
Description

Focuses on legislative issues and PAC fundraising.

Eligibility: All members

18772181

Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganizationEmail
Robert E. Barnhill, Jr.MemberBarnhill Contracting Company- Site Divisionbbarnhill@barnhillcontracting.com17996258659
Michael P. RichterMemberT. A. Loving Companymrichter@taloving.com18499127
Donald T. OldhamMemberSanford Contractors, Inc.doldham@sanfordcontractors.com18772181
Richard E. VickMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationricky@stwcorp.com18964237
Ron L. BrownMemberState Utility Contractors, Inc.ron@sucontractors.com19344321
Charles T. Wilson, IIIMemberC.T. Wilson Construction Companycharlie@ctwilson.com194930233
Jonathan BivensMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationjonathan@stwcorp.com195581237
Ken PeeplesMemberMcGriff Insurance Services (Construction Risk Services)kpeeples@mcgriffinsurance.com200516200514
Carlos NorrisMemberCrowder Constructors Inc.cnorris@crowderusa.com20134915941
Keith E. ColtrainMemberWall Templeton & Haldrup, PAkeith.coltrain@walltempleton.com211640211631
Martin B. MoserMemberBarnhill Contracting Company- Building Divisionmmoser@barnhillcontracting.com23078815923
Scott B. HarrisMemberChoate Construction Companysharris@choateco.com2497579608
Samuel K. YoungMemberYoung & McQueen Grading Co., Inc.syoung@youngmcqueen.com291907420
Sarah E. CarsonMemberSmith, Currie & Hancock LLPsecarson@smithcurrie.com310345310344
Joseph ThompsonMemberSkanska USAjoe.thompson@skanska.com31319459
Jay PriceMemberConti Enterprises, Inc.jprice@contienterprises.com318530318531
Betsy BaileyStaff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.bbailey@carolinasagc.org3114962642