Committee Name
NC DOT/CAGC Structure Design Joint Committee19234124
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.
Description

Focuses on working with the highway depts. in upgrading structure spedifications & procedures and promotes bridge construction and rehabilitation.

Eligibility: GC members who perform DOT work.

19234124

Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganizationEmail
Erick FrazierMemberS. T. Wooten CorporationErick@stwcorp.com195579237
Larry CagleMemberAPAC-Atlantic, Inc. Thompson-Arthur Div.lwcagle@apac.com20071016051
S. McDaniel NickelMemberCarolina Bridge Company, Inc.dan@carolinabridgeinc.com21357440
Damien HollifieldMemberYoung & McQueen Grading Co., Inc.dhollifield@youngmcqueen.com2306677420
Adam Holcomb, PEMemberDane Construction, Inc.adam@daneconstruction.com24278112474
Jay BoydMemberBalfour Beattyjboyd@bbiius.com274637221372
Chris BrownMemberSanford Contractors, Inc.cbrown@sanfordcontractors.com277158181
Chris PowersMemberLee Construction Company of the Carolinas, Inc.cpowers@leecarolinas.com303624123
Chris BrittonMemberBuckeye Bridge, LLCcbritton@buckeyebridgellc.com303656303654
Andy Jenkins, IIIMemberVecellio & Grogan, Inc.Andy.Jenkins@vecelliogrogan.com3037924325
Benjamin John BishopMemberSloan Construction Company, Inc.bbishop@sloancc.net312395315632
Don TutterowMemberThalle Construction Companydtutterow@thalle.com31294112440
Patrick BuckleyMemberCrowder Constructors Inc.pbuckley@crowderusa.com31345160
David YatesMemberFred Smith CompanyDavid.Yates@fredsmithcompany.net313549134
Thomas MeadorMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationtcmeador@laneconstruct.com314566158
Jim HoltjeMemberPCL Civil Constructors, Inc.jholtje@pcl.com314956294455
Kevin KnuettelMemberZachry Construction CorporationKevin.Knuettel@Zachrycorp.com315942299760
Mike ZickoMemberFlatiron Constructors, Inc.mzicko@flatironcorp.com315961267101
Tim KincaidMemberConti Enterprises, Inc.tkincaid@contienterprises.com318682318531
Evan M. DixonMemberBlythe Development Companyedixon@blythedevelopment.com31989710060
Lee Bradley, P.E.MemberBlythe Construction, Inc.lee.bradley@blytheconstruction.com19234124
Berry G. Jenkins, Jr.Staff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.bjenkins@carolinasagc.org1946662642