Committee Name
CAGC Board of Directors28728816075
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.
Description

Purpose: To provide governance and oversight to the operations of CAGC, establish the strategic direction; develop policies, procedures and regulations for its operation; monitor the organization's financial health, programs, and overall performance; and provide the President & CEO with the resources to meet the goals and objectives of the organization.

28728816075

Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganizationEmail
Casey SchwagerChair ElectSloan Construction Companyschwagerc@sloancc.net28728816075
Charles T. Wilson, IIITreasurerC.T. Wilson Construction Companycharlie@ctwilson.com194930233
Mark Robert JohnnieVice ChairBalfour Beattymjohnnie@bbiius.com221091221372
Paul MashburnImmediate Past ChairMashburn Construction Co., Inc.jpmashburn@mashburnconstruction.com241044136
Dave Simpson, CAEPresident & CEOCarolinas AGC, Inc.dsimpson@carolinasagc.org1946082642
Ron L. BrownCAGC ChairState Utility Contractors, Inc.ron@sucontractors.com19344321
Dean M. WilsonBuilding Division ChairHood Construction Company, Inc.DeanWilson@HoodConstruction.com1920748590
Jonathan BivensHighway-Heavy Division ChairS. T. Wooten Corporationjonathan@stwcorp.com195581237
Barry M. WellsSpecialty Division ChairJohnson Controls, Inc.barry.wells@jci.com308211526
Robert M. CoonSupplier Division ChairScott Insurancercoon@scottins.com191919191918
J. David StikeUtility Division ChairSanford Contractors, Inc.dstike@sanfordcontractors.com18774181
Ty EdmondsonAt Large GC DirectorT. A. Loving Companytedmondson@taloving.com18500127
Greg HughesAt Large GC DirectorContract Construction, Inc.ghughes@contractconstruction.net1927753611
Samuel K. YoungAt Large GC DirectorYoung & McQueen Grading Co., Inc.syoung@youngmcqueen.com291907420
Melvin WilliamsAppointed Specialty or Supplier DirectorS&ME, Inc.mwilliams@smeinc.com243520532
Traci StricklandAppointed Young Leader RepresentativeEldeco, Inc.tstrickland@eldecoinc.com3097452356