Committee Name
CAGC Board of Directors28728816075
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.
Description

Purpose: To provide governance and oversight to the operations of CAGC, establish the strategic direction; develop policies, procedures and regulations for its operation; monitor the organization's financial health, programs, and overall performance; and provide the President & CEO with the resources to meet the goals and objectives of the organization.

28728816075

Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganizationEmail
Casey SchwagerChairSloan Construction Companyschwagerc@sloancc.net28728816075
Charles T. Wilson, IIIChair ElectC.T. Wilson Construction Companycharlie@ctwilson.com194930233
Mark Robert JohnnieTreasurerBalfour Beattymjohnnie@balfourbeattyus.com221091221372
Dean M. WilsonVice ChairHood Construction Company, Inc.DeanWilson@HoodConstruction.com1920748590
Ron L. BrownImmediate Past ChairState Utility Contractors, Inc.ron@sucontractors.com19344321
Dave Simpson, CAEPresident & CEOCarolinas AGC, Inc.dsimpson@carolinasagc.org1946082642
Martin B. MoserBuilding Division ChairBarnhill Contracting Company- Building Divisionmmoser@barnhillcontracting.com23078815923
Marty McKeeHighway-Heavy Division ChairKing Asphalt, Inc.mmckee@kingasphaltinc.com2340615208
Mark MullerSpecialty Division ChairWayne Brothers Companiesmark.muller@waynebrothers.com302092295
Steven BimboSupplier Division ChairSmith, Terry, Johnson & Windlesbimbo@smithterrylaw.com290662312376
Lynn HansenUtility Division ChairCrowder Constructors Inc.lhansen@crowderusa.com1819460
Ty EdmondsonAt Large GC DirectorT. A. Loving Companytedmondson@taloving.com18500127
Samuel K. YoungAt Large GC DirectorYoung & McQueen Grading Co., Inc.syoung@youngmcqueen.com291907420
David HamiltonAt Large GC DirectorBatson-Cook Company, Inc.dhamilton@batson-cook.com313955310419
Elliott BotzisAppointed Specialty or Supplier DirectorVulcan Materials Companybotzise@vmcmail.com276718197091
Adam PfanmillerAppointed Young Leader RepresentativeMcGriff Insurance Servicesapfanmiller@mcgriffinsurance.com229801989