Committee Name
CAGC Board of Directors1920748590
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.

Purpose: To provide governance and oversight to the operations of CAGC, establish the strategic direction; develop policies, procedures and regulations for its operation; monitor the organization's financial health, programs, and overall performance; and provide the President & CEO with the resources to meet the goals and objectives of the organization.


Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganization
Dean M. WilsonChairHood Construction Company, Inc.1920748590
Ty EdmondsonChair ElectT. A. Loving Company18500127
Lynn HansenTreasurerCrowder Constructors Inc.1819460
Martin B. MoserVice ChairBarnhill Contracting Company- Building Division23078815923
Mark JohnnieImmediate Past ChairBalfour Beatty221091221372
Dave Simpson, CAEPresident & CEOCarolinas AGC, Inc.1946082642
Jonathan BivensAt Large GC DirectorS.T. Wooten Corporation195581237
Jim RobertsAt Large GC DirectorLangston Construction Co. of Piedmont, LLC233703161
Beth MuterAt Large GC DirectorMuter Construction, LLC303828300730
Sherita EvansAppointed Specialty or Supplier DirectorSouthern Commercial Development, LLC314873289239
Clay TresherAppointed Young Leader RepresentativeMarsh & McLennan Agency3062501007
John Edward GriffithDirector - BuildingTrident Construction, LLC316961253
Lee Bradley, P.E.Director - HighwayBlythe Construction Inc19234124
Mark MullerDirector - SpecialtyWayne Brothers Companies302092295
Matt LillyDirector - SupplierBradley, LLP319425224356
Kevin MoorheadDirector - UtilityDon Moorhead Construction Inc18596140