Committee Name
AIA NC/CAGC Joint Committee1827580
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.
Description

Focuses on analysis & recommendations for architect-contractor cooperation, contract documents, bid procedures and other matters of mutual interest.

Eligibility: GC members (Building)

1827580

Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganizationEmail
John MuterMemberMuter Construction, LLCjmuter@muterconstruction.com18008300730
Susan B. LewisMemberBeam Construction Co., Inc.sblewis@beamconstruction.com1802216
Edison P. CasselsMemberEdison Foardecassels@edisonfoard.com1827580
Mark BaucomMemberHickory Construction Companymbaucom@hickory-construction.com1834796
John M. Thompson, IIMemberJ. M. Thompson Companyjohn.thompson@jmthompsonco.com18849206
Scott B. TuttleMemberCarmel Contractors, Inc.stuttle@carmelcontractors.com19140266
D. Keith WayneMemberWayne Brothers, Inc.keith.wayne@waynebrothers.com19256295
Ron A. PantusoMemberPinnix, Inc.rpantuso@pinnix.com19289304
Barry W. GardnerMemberShelco, LLC1937116094
Charles T. Wilson, IIIMemberC.T. Wilson Construction Companycharlie@ctwilson.com194930233
Carlos NorrisMemberCrowder Constructors Inc.cnorris@crowderusa.com20134915941
Ricky AdkinsMemberNew Atlantic Contracting, Inc.radkins@new-atlantic.net215409208279
David PhilyawMemberT. A. Loving Companydphilyaw@taloving.com219614127
N. John MonteithMemberMonteith Construction Corp.jmonteith@monteithco.com2239241627
Martin B. MoserMemberBarnhill Contracting Company- Building Divisionmmoser@barnhillcontracting.com23078815923
Tim W. GrayMemberThe Christman Companytwgray@christmanco.com24088578
Joe HatcherMemberMetrocon, Inc.jh@metrocon-inc.com250762310262
Skip SmithMemberW. M. Jordan Co., Inc.ssmith@wmjordan.com2814424482
Tony JordanMemberResolute Building Companytjordan@resoluteinc.com291148287
David HamiltonMemberBatson-Cook Company, Inc.dhamilton@batson-cook.com313955310419
Katie WilliamsMemberDaniels and Daniels Construction Co., Inc.katiew@danddcc.com315160251
Chris SmithMemberBeverly-Grant, Inc.csmith@beverly-grant.com316398312743
Blair BordeauxMemberBordeaux Construction Co., Inc.31671625
Matt ChambersMemberClancy & Theys Construction Companymattchambers@clancytheys.com31677346
Gregory PeeleMemberSkanska USAgregory.peele@skanska.com31690459
Betsy BaileyStaff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.bbailey@carolinasagc.org3114962642