Carolinas AGC Staff

*Dial 1 to dial by extension.

Dave Simpson Headshot

Dave Simpson, CAE

President & CEO

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5724

dsimpson@carolinasagc.org

Leslie B. Clark

Vice President, Operations
Director, SC Government
Relations & Divisions

955 E. Main Street
Suite E#30
Lexington, SC 29072

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5515

lclark@carolinasagc.org

Pat Mixon

Chief Financial Officer

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5287

pmixon@carolinasagc.org

Chelsea Andujar

Director, Meetings & Events
and Young Leader Program

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, ext. 5229

candujar@carolinasagc.org

Mike Austell

Director,
Business Development

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5289

MAustell@carolinasagc.org

Betsy Bailey, CAE

Director, NC Government
Relations & Building Division

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5725

bbailey@carolinasagc.org

Victor Barbour

Victor Barbour

Director, NC Government 
Relations &
Highway-Heavy Division

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5723

vbarbour@carolinasagc.org

Melanie Etters

Accounts Receivable

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5216

metters@carolinasagc.org

Katie Freseman

Social Media and
Content Manager

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5282

kfreseman@carolinasagc.org


Jacob Garmon

Director of Safety, Suppliers & Sponsorships

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5222

jgarmon@carolinasagc.org

Sharrell Janvier

Sharrell Janvier

Grants & Training Director

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5224

sjanvier@carolinasagc.org

Lori McGovern

Communications Manager

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

Direct: (704) 222-8246

lmcgovern@carolinasagc.org

Lawson Pope

Director of Membership

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5214

lpope@carolinasagc.org

Cindy Phelps

Cindy Phelps

Director of Accounting

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5242

cphelps@carolinasagc.org

Carolyn Reynolds

Carolyn Reynolds

Meetings & Membership Coordinator/Executive Administrator

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5200

creynolds@carolinasagc.org

Bill Stricker

Director Utility Division
& NCCER Administration

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5213

bstricker@carolinasagc.org

Sharon H. Walters, PMP

Director, Digital Strategy & Operations

4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd.
Suite 115
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 372-1450
Dial 1, then ext. 5212

swalters@carolinasagc.org

Dial 1 to dial by extension.