NCDOT/CAGC Structure Design Committee

Description

Focuses on working with the highway depts. in upgrading structure spedifications & procedures and promotes bridge construction and rehabilitation.

Eligibility: GC members who perform DOT work.

NameRoleCompanyEmail
Lee Bradley, P.E.MemberBlythe Construction, Inc.lee.bradley@blytheconstruction.com16019234124
Erick FrazierMemberS. T. Wooten CorporationErick@stwcorp.com160195579237
Larry CagleMemberAPAC-Atlantic, Inc. Thompson-Arthur Div.lwcagle@apac.com16020071016051
S. McDaniel NickelMemberCarolina Bridge Company, Inc.dan@carolinabridgeinc.com16021357440
Damien HollifieldMemberYoung & McQueen Grading Co., Inc.dhollifield@youngmcqueen.com1602306677420
Adam Holcomb, PEMemberDane Construction, Inc.adam@daneconstruction.com16024278112474
Jay BoydMemberBalfour Beattyjboyd@balfourbeattyus.com160274637221372
Chris BrownMemberSanford Contractors, Inc.cbrown@sanfordcontractors.com160277158181
Chris PowersMemberLee Construction Company of the Carolinas, Inc.cpowers@leecarolinas.com160303624123
Chris BrittonMemberBuckeye Bridge, LLCcbritton@buckeyebridgellc.com160303656303654
Andy Jenkins, IIIMemberVecellio & Grogan, Inc.Andy.Jenkins@vecelliogrogan.com1603037924325
Benjamin John BishopMemberSloan Construction Company, Inc.bbishop@sloancc.net160312395315632
Don TutterowMemberThalle Construction Companydtutterow@thalle.com16031294112440
Patrick BuckleyMemberCrowder Constructors Inc.pbuckley@crowderusa.com16031345160
David YatesMemberFred Smith CompanyDavid.Yates@fredsmithcompany.net160313549134
Thomas MeadorMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationtcmeador@laneconstruct.com160314566158
Jim HoltjeMemberPCL Civil Constructors, Inc.jholtje@pcl.com160314956294455
Kevin KnuettelMemberZachry Construction CorporationKevin.Knuettel@Zachrycorp.com160315942299760
Mike ZickoMemberFlatiron Constructors, Inc.mzicko@flatironcorp.com160315961267101
Tim KincaidMemberConti Enterprises, Inc.tkincaid@contienterprises.com160318682318531
Evan M. DixonMemberBlythe Development Companyedixon@blythedevelopment.com16031989710060
Victor BarbourStaff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.vbarbour@carolinasagc.org3103202022642