NCDOT/CAGC Joint Committee

Description

Focuses on policy and program issues with NC DOT operations, including high-level DOT participation.

Eligibility: GC members who perform NC DOT work

NameRoleCompanyEmail
Drew JohnsonMemberBranch Civil, Inc.DREW.JOHNSON@BRANCHCIVIL.COM16017999313414
Ronald P. ShawMemberLee Construction Company of the Carolinas, Inc.rpshaw@leecarolinas.com16018473123
Donald T. OldhamMemberSanford Contractors, Inc.doldham@sanfordcontractors.com16018772181
Bill NewmanMemberNHM Constructors, LLCbnewman@nhmconstructors.com16018828201
Tim GoodsonMemberTennoca Construction Companytim@tennoca.com16019212285
Jonathan BivensMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationjonathan@stwcorp.com160195581237
Kevin C. BurnsMemberR. E. Burns & Sons Co., Inc.kevin@reburns.com16020239750
Michael TaylorMemberBarnhill Contracting Companymtaylor@barnhillcontracting.com16020748615
Matt FarleyMemberVecellio & Grogan, Inc.mfarley@vecelliogrogan.com1602138154325
Mark Robert JohnnieMemberBalfour Beattymjohnnie@balfourbeattyus.com160221091221372
Alan CahillMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.alan.cahill@blytheconstruction.com16023003824
Jason WilliamsMemberFred Smith Companyjason.williams@fredsmithcompany.net160235537134
Luke BlytheMemberBlythe Development Companylblythe@blythedevelopment.com16023683010060
Adam Holcomb, PEMemberDane Construction, Inc.adam@daneconstruction.com16024278112474
James S. SeybertMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationjsseybert@laneconstruct.com160258405158
David MoyarMemberArcher Western Contractors (Heavy/Civil)dmoyar@walshgroup.com160271943215890
Samuel K. YoungMemberYoung & McQueen Grading Co., Inc.syoung@youngmcqueen.com160291907420
Chris BrittonMemberBuckeye Bridge, LLCcbritton@buckeyebridgellc.com160303656303654
Mike ZickoMemberFlatiron Constructors, Inc.mzicko@flatironcorp.com160315961267101
John TuschakMemberCrowder Constructors Inc.JTuschak@Crowderusa.com16031761960
Jorge GambiniMemberThalle Construction Companyjgambini@thalle.com16031834412440
Mark MonrealMemberGranite Construction Co. of CAmark.monreal@gcinc.com160318512200673
Aaron BognerMemberConti Enterprises, Inc.abogner@contienterprises.com160318534318531
Tom WatsonMemberE. S. Wagner Company, LLCtwatson@eswagner.com1603191324437
Victor BarbourStaff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.vbarbour@carolinasagc.org3103202022642