NC Legislative Committee

Description

Focuses on legislative issues and PAC fundraising.

Eligibility: All members

NameRoleCompanyEmail
Robert E. Barnhill, Jr.MemberBarnhill Contracting Company- Site Divisionbbarnhill@barnhillcontracting.com16017996258659
Donald T. OldhamMemberSanford Contractors, Inc.doldham@sanfordcontractors.com16018772181
Richard E. VickMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationricky@stwcorp.com16018964237
D. Keith WayneMemberWayne Brothers Companieskeith.wayne@waynebrothers.com16019256295
Ron L. BrownMemberState Utility Contractors, Inc.ron@sucontractors.com16019344321
Charles T. Wilson, IIIMemberC.T. Wilson Construction Companycharlie@ctwilson.com160194930233
Jonathan BivensMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationjonathan@stwcorp.com160195581237
Ken PeeplesMemberMcGriff Insurance Serviceskpeeples@mcgriffinsurance.com160200516989
Carlos NorrisMemberCrowder Constructors Inc.cnorris@crowderusa.com16020134915941
Keith E. ColtrainMemberWall Templeton & Haldrup, PAkeith.coltrain@walltempleton.com160211640211631
Martin B. MoserMemberBarnhill Contracting Company- Building Divisionmmoser@barnhillcontracting.com16023078815923
Scott B. HarrisMemberChoate Construction Companysharris@choateco.com1602497579608
Ken GerrardMemberT. A. Loving Companykgerrard@taloving.com160273887127
Samuel K. YoungMemberYoung & McQueen Grading Co., Inc.syoung@youngmcqueen.com160291907420
Sarah E. CarsonMemberSmith, Currie & Hancock LLPsecarson@smithcurrie.com160310345310344
Joseph ThompsonMemberSkanska USAjoe.thompson@skanska.com16031319459
Jay PriceMemberConti Enterprises, Inc.jprice@contienterprises.com160318530318531
Betsy BaileyStaff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.bbailey@carolinasagc.org3103114962642