NCDOT/CAGC Roadway Subcommittee

Description

Focuses on technical roadway and geotechnical construction issues.
Eligibility: GC members who perform DOT work

NameRoleCompanyEmail
Bruce HazleMemberBalfour Beattybhazle@balfourbeattyus.com160207487221372
Ian ScottMemberSanford Contractors, Inc.iscott@sanfordcontractors.com160213882181
Kevin ThomasMemberLynn Thomas Grading, Inc.kthomas@lynnthomasgrading.com160214046909
Shannon DouglasMemberBarnhill Contracting Companysdouglas@barnhillcontracting.com16021457915
Jeff W. SaundersMemberAPAC-Atlantic, Inc. Thompson-Arthur Div.jwsaunders@apac.com16021990116051
Brian WebbMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.Brian.Webb@BlytheConstruction.com16022797324
Jason WilliamsMemberFred Smith Companyjason.williams@fredsmithcompany.net160235537134
Brandon R. HillMemberPropst Construction Co., Inc.bhill@propstconstruction.com160238601159
Dave TolleyMemberBlythe Development Companydtolley@blythedevelopment.com16029287110060
Jeff AllenMemberFred Smith CompanyJeff.Allen@fredsmithcompany.net160308668134
Ryan IlgMemberZachry Construction Corporationryan.ilg@zachrycorp.com160311027299760
Adam TiptonMemberYoung & McQueen Grading Co., Inc.atipton@youngmcqueen.com1603111857420
BJ LanierMemberLanier Construction Companybj@lanierconstruction.com160311337289
Glenn PrattMemberVecellio & Grogan, Inc.glenn.pratt@vecelliogrogan.com1603120284325
Michael AlfordMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationmichael.alford@stwcorp.com160313075237
Michael O'ShieldsMemberSloan Construction Company, Inc.oshieldsm@sloancc.net160314073274
Daniel LiebermanMemberFlatiron Constructors, Inc.dlieberman@flatironcorp.com160316667267101
Randy A. GarrisMemberPLT Construction Company, Inc.randy.garris@pltconstruction.com16031723613650
Dellon Jae BakerMemberBranch Civildellon.baker@branchcivil.com160317247312780
Justin HillMemberT. A. Loving Companyjehill@taloving.com160317320127
Dennis B. O'ConnorMemberThe Lane Construction CorporationDBOConnor@laneconstruct.com160317357158
Greg TuckerMemberJ. T. Russell & Sons, Inc.gtucker@jtrussellandsons.com160317688177
Christopher ConerlyMemberConti Enterprises, Inc.cconerly@contienterprises.com160318683318531
Victor BarbourStaff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.vbarbour@carolinasagc.org3103202022642