Committee Name
NCDOT/CAGC Joint Committee18772181
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.
Description

Focuses on policy and program issues with NC DOT operations, including high-level DOT participation.

Eligibility: GC members who perform NC DOT work

18772181

Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganizationEmail
Jonathan BivensMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationjonathan@stwcorp.com195581237
Kevin C. BurnsMemberR. E. Burns & Sons Co., Inc.kevin@reburns.com20239750
Michael TaylorMemberBarnhill Contracting Companymtaylor@barnhillcontracting.com20748615
Matt FarleyMemberVecellio & Grogan, Inc.mfarley@vecelliogrogan.com2138154325
Mark Robert JohnnieMemberBalfour Beattymjohnnie@bbiius.com221091221372
Alan CahillMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.alan.cahill@blytheconstruction.com23003824
Jason WilliamsMemberFred Smith Companyjason.williams@fredsmithcompany.net235537134
Luke BlytheMemberBlythe Development Companylblythe@blythedevelopment.com23683010060
Adam Holcomb, PEMemberDane Construction, Inc.adam@daneconstruction.com24278112474
James S. SeybertMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationjsseybert@laneconstruct.com258405158
David MoyarMemberArcher Western Contractors (Heavy/Civil)dmoyar@walshgroup.com271943215890
Samuel K. YoungMemberYoung & McQueen Grading Co., Inc.syoung@youngmcqueen.com291907420
Chris BrittonMemberBuckeye Bridge, LLCcbritton@buckeyebridgellc.com303656303654
Mike ZickoMemberFlatiron Constructors, Inc.mzicko@flatironcorp.com315961267101
John TuschakMemberCrowder Constructors Inc.JTuschak@Crowderusa.com31761960
Jorge GambiniMemberThalle Construction Companyjgambini@thalle.com31834412440
Mark MonrealMemberGranite Construction Co. of CAmark.monreal@gcinc.com318512200673
Aaron BognerMemberConti Enterprises, Inc.abogner@contienterprises.com318534318531
Tom WatsonMemberE. S. Wagner Company, LLCtwatson@eswagner.com3191324437
Drew Johnson, P.E.MemberZachry Construction Corporationdrew.johnson@zachrycorp.com17999299760
Ronald P. ShawMemberLee Construction Company of the Carolinas, Inc.rpshaw@leecarolinas.com18473123
Donald T. OldhamMemberSanford Contractors, Inc.doldham@sanfordcontractors.com18772181
Tim GoodsonMemberTennoca Construction Companytim@tennoca.com19212285
Berry G. Jenkins, Jr.Staff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.bjenkins@carolinasagc.org1946662642