Committee Name
NC Bar Association/CAGC Joint Committee211640211631
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.
Description

Focuses on analysis & Recommendations on legal, legislative and industry challenges.

Eligibility: GC members, Service Company members (law firms), Specialty Contractor members

211640211631

Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganizationEmail
Keith E. ColtrainChairWall Templeton & Haldrup, PAkeith.coltrain@walltempleton.com211640211631
Robert L. BurchetteCo-ChairJohnston, Allison & Hord, PArburchette@jahlaw.com257512243
Walter BenoitMemberSkanska USAwalter.benoit@skanska.com26074859
C. Hamilton Jarrett, IIIMemberConner Gwyn Schenck PLLChjarrett@cgspllc.com284470192881
Jim WaddellMemberYoung & McQueen Grading Co., Inc.jwaddell@youngmcqueen.com3043887420
Jim WaddellMemberYoung & McQueen Grading Co., Inc.jwaddell@youngmcqueen.com3043887420
Damon JonesMemberDaniels and Daniels Construction Co., Inc.damonj@danddcc.com223249251
Jeff BeamMemberBalfour Beattyjbeam@balfourbeattyus.com234709217614
Jason StricklandMemberWard and Smith, P. A.jtstrickland@wardandsmith.com248478201690
William F. DavisMemberBarnhill Contracting Companywdavis@barnhillcontracting.com1800315
John MuterMemberMuter Construction, LLCjmuter@muterconstruction.com18008300730
Susan B. LewisMemberBeam Construction Co., Inc.sblewis@beamconstruction.com1802216
Jeffrey T. MylesMemberAmerican South General Contractingsrisolar@aol.com1817357
Claudia DodgenMemberCrowder Constructors Inc.cdodgen@crowderusa.com1819060
Michael P. RichterMemberT. A. Loving Companymrichter@taloving.com18499127
J. David StikeMemberSanford Contractors, Inc.dstike@sanfordcontractors.com18774181
John M. Thompson, IIMemberJ. M. Thompson Companyjohn.thompson@jmthompsonco.com18849206
Charles T. Wilson, Jr.MemberC.T. Wilson Construction Companychuck@ctwilson.com18938233
Richard E. VickMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationricky@stwcorp.com18964237
Barry W. GardnerMemberShelco, LLC1937116094
Peter J. MarinoMemberSmith, Anderson, Blount, Dorsett, Mitchell & Jernigan, LLPpmarino@smithlaw.com201953200931
Brian SchoolmanMemberSafran Law Officesbschoolman@safranlaw.com207759504
Jake GehronMemberShelco, LLCjgehron@shelcollc.com31499116094
Jessica BowersMemberSmith Bowers, PLLCjbowers@smithbowers.com318635318637
Betsy BaileyStaff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.bbailey@carolinasagc.org3114962642