Committee Name
NCDOT/CAGC Roadway Subcommittee213882181
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.
Description

Focuses on technical roadway and geotechnical construction issues.
Eligibility: GC members who perform DOT work

213882181

Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganizationEmail
Bruce HazleMemberBalfour Beattybhazle@balfourbeattyus.com207487221372
Ian ScottMemberSanford Contractors, Inc.iscott@sanfordcontractors.com213882181
Kevin ThomasMemberLynn Thomas Grading, Inc.kthomas@lynnthomasgrading.com214046909
Shannon DouglasMemberBarnhill Contracting Companysdouglas@barnhillcontracting.com21457915
Jeff W. SaundersMemberAPAC-Atlantic, Inc. Thompson-Arthur Div.jwsaunders@apac.com21990116051
Brian WebbMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.Brian.Webb@BlytheConstruction.com22797324
Brandon R. HillMemberPropst Construction Co., Inc.bhill@propstconstruction.com238601159
Dave TolleyMemberBlythe Development Companydtolley@blythedevelopment.com29287110060
Jeff AllenMemberFred Smith CompanyJeff.Allen@fredsmithcompany.net308668134
Shanese GreenMemberVistabution, LLCs.green@vistabution.com310411213424
Ryan IlgMemberZachry Construction Corporationryan.ilg@zachrycorp.com311027299760
Adam TiptonMemberYoung & McQueen Grading Co., Inc.atipton@youngmcqueen.com3111857420
BJ LanierMemberLanier Construction Companybj@lanierconstruction.com311337289
Glenn PrattMemberVecellio & Grogan, Inc.glenn.pratt@vecelliogrogan.com3120284325
Michael AlfordMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationmichael.alford@stwcorp.com313075237
Michael O'ShieldsMemberSloan Construction Company, Inc.oshieldsm@sloancc.net314073274
Daniel LiebermanMemberFlatiron Constructors, Inc.dlieberman@flatironcorp.com316667267101
Randy A. GarrisMemberPLT Construction Company, Inc.randy.garris@pltconstruction.com31723613650
Dellon Jae BakerMemberBranch Civildellon.baker@branchcivil.com317247312780
Justin HillMemberT. A. Loving Companyjehill@taloving.com317320127
Dennis B. O'ConnorMemberThe Lane Construction CorporationDBOConnor@laneconstruct.com317357158
Christopher ConerlyMemberConti Enterprises, Inc.cconerly@contienterprises.com318683318531
Berry G. Jenkins, Jr.Staff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.bjenkins@carolinasagc.org1946662642