Committee Name
Diversity and Inclusion Committee1827580
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.
Description
Committee formed to ensure diversity and inclusion.1827580

Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganizationEmail
Jimmie HughesMemberBarnhill Contracting Companyjhughes@barnhillcontracting.com31206615
Michael O'ShieldsMemberSloan Construction Company, Inc.oshieldsm@sloancc.net314073274
Nancy HugginsMemberBalfour Beattynhuggins@balfourbeattyus.com314935221372
Matt ChambersMemberClancy & Theys Construction Companymattchambers@clancytheys.com31677346
Susan GageMemberPowell Electrical of Columbia, Inc.sgage@powellelectricsc.com316850212351
Tammy PetersonMemberDragados-USAtpeterson@dragados-usa.com317223290236
Jermaine RoachMemberUnited Infrastructure Group, Inc.jermaine.roach@uig.net317526216
Mike KanaMemberDoggett Concretemkana@doggettconcrete.com317549304018
Patrice GilmoreMemberUnited Minority Contractors of NCPGilmore@holtbrothersinc.com318283318442
Jorge GambiniMemberThalle Construction Companyjgambini@thalle.com31834412440
Kelly MonroeMemberSkanska USAkelly.monroe@skanska.com31834859
Guy Brandt GoodwinMemberHarper Corporation General ContractorsBGoodwin@harperGC.com31956293
Adam TroyMemberPeople Ready Skilled Tradesatroy@peopleready.com319731319000
Henry HardyMemberStewart's Grading & Haulingh.hardy@stewartsghinc.com320941320942
Tad TimmonsMemberCarolina Bridge Company, Inc.Tad@carolinabridgeinc.com32141340
Jay SpencerMemberFred Smith Companyjay.spencer@fredsmithcompany.net321622134
Victoria BakerMemberUnited Infrastructure Group, Inc.victoria.baker@uig.net321733216
Lindsay MooreMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationlrmoore@laneconstruct.com321896158
Caroline MarstonMemberHoopaugh Grading CompanyCarolinem@hoopaughgrading.com322053206653
Dave ScottMemberHall Contracting Corporationdscott@hallcontracting.com322422256
Claudia DodgenMemberCrowder Constructors Inc.cdodgen@crowderusa.com1819060
Lynn HansenMemberCrowder Constructors Inc.lhansen@crowderusa.com1819460
Edison P. CasselsMemberEdison Foardecassels@edisonfoard.com1827580
Melvin WilliamsMemberS&ME, Inc.mwilliams@smeinc.com243520532
Kelly HughesMemberOgletree Deakinskelly.hughes@ogletreedeakins.com247111247108
William C. Cockerham, Jr.MemberW.C. Construction Company, LLCwilliam@wcconstructionco.com255373255372
Brian JohnstonMemberMashburn Construction Co., Inc.bjohnston@mashburnconstruction.com259874136
Ruby DubayMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.ruby.dubay@blytheconstruction.com28426124
James ClaytonMemberRodgersjclayton@rodgersbuilders.com286585170
Traci StricklandMemberHardHat Workforce Solutions, LLCtstrickland@callhardhat.com309745317633
Betsy BaileyStaff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.bbailey@carolinasagc.org3114962642