Committee Name
NCDOT/CAGC/ACEC Joint Design Build Committee20748615
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.
Focuses on assisting NCDOT in creating good design build public policy for the NCDOT and the Contractors. The committee consists of 4 representatives each from CAGC, NCDOT, and ACEC. Each member of the committee will serve a two year term.

Eligibility: CAGC Members who perform NCDOT work.

Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganization
James E. TriplettMemberUnited Infrastructure Group, Inc.18887216
Pete WeberMemberDane Construction, Inc.20119012474
Michael TaylorMemberBarnhill Contracting Company20748615
David MoyarMemberArcher Western Construction271943215890
Drew BaucomMemberThe Lane Construction Corporation286826158
Keith NixonMemberBalfour Beatty294962190507
Andy BarryMemberS. T. Wooten Corporation300378237
Thomas BoyleMemberKiewit Infrastructure South Co.307337239564
David PupkiewiczMemberFlatiron Constructors, Inc.309775267101
Chuck GallantMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.313831 
Travis PadgettMemberBlythe Development Company31495410060
Jason MrozMemberFlatiron Constructors, Inc.315958267101
Mike ZickoMemberFlatiron Constructors, Inc.315961267101
Lewis CuthrellMemberBranch Civil316375312780
Samuel H. Blevins, Jr.MemberMcLean Contracting Company31802617744
Mark MonrealMemberGranite Construction Co. of CA318512200673
Heath StricklandMemberZachry Construction Corporation319744299760
Elizabeth Hope GrumblesMemberFluor Enterprises, Inc.320354318149
William Reade DawsonMemberFred Smith Company322624134
James SeybertMemberReeves323597310072
Mike GreyMemberUnited Infrastructure Group, Inc.323600216
Victor BarbourStaff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.3202022642