Committee Name
NCDOT/CAGC/ACEC Joint Design Build Committee20119012474
* NOTE: For best print results, use the export options at top right of the committee listing, then print.
Description
Focuses on assisting NCDOT in creating good design build public policy for the NCDOT and the Contractors. The committee consists of 4 representatives each from CAGC, NCDOT, and ACEC. Each member of the commitee will serve a two year term.

Eligibility: CAGC Members who perform NCDOT work.
20119012474

Committee Roster

Full NamePositionOrganizationEmail
James E. TriplettMemberUnited Infrastructure Group, Inc.james.triplett@uig.net18887216
Larry BrickeyMemberAPAC-Atlantic, Inc. Thompson-Arthur Div.cobrickey@apac.com1901416051
Pete WeberMemberDane Construction, Inc.pete@daneconstruction.com20119012474
Michael TaylorMemberBarnhill Contracting Companymtaylor@barnhillcontracting.com20748615
Ted KirkMemberFlatiron Constructors, Inc.tkirk@flatironcorp.com254870267101
Michael GreyMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationdmgrey@laneconstruct.com286805158
Drew BaucomMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationatbaucom@laneconstruct.com286826158
Keith NixonMemberBalfour Beattyknixon@balfourbeattyus.com294962190507
Andy BarryMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationandy.barry@stwcorp.com300378237
David PupkiewiczMemberArcher Western Constructiondpupkiewicz@walshgroup.com309775215890
Chuck GallantMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.chuck.gallant@blytheconstruction.com313831 
Travis PadgettMemberBlythe Development Companytpadgett@blythedevelopment.com31495410060
Kevin KnuettelMemberZachry Construction CorporationKevin.Knuettel@Zachrycorp.com315942299760
Mike ZickoMemberFlatiron Constructors, Inc.mzicko@flatironcorp.com315961267101
Lewis CuthrellMemberBranch Civillewis.cuthrell@branchcivil.com316375312780
Samuel H. Blevins, Jr.MemberMcLean Contracting Companysblevins@mcleancontracting.com31802617744
Elizabeth Hope GrumblesMemberFluor Enterprises, Inc.hope.grumbles@fluor.com320354318149
William Reade DawsonMemberFred Smith Companyreade.dawson@fredsmithcompany.net322624134
Beth AxsonMemberESP Associates, Inc.baxson@espassociates.com322706322827
Andrew PalahnukMemberKiewit Infrastructure South Co.Andrew.Palahnuk@kiewit.com322990320985
Curtis RowdenMemberSkanska USACurtis.Rowden@skanska.com32299159
Victor BarbourStaff LiaisonCarolinas AGC, Inc.vbarbour@carolinasagc.org3202022642