Safety Committee

Description

Focuses on accident prevention practices & training and the promotion of accident prevention; maintain CAGC liaison with regulatory agencies in the safety & health field in both Carolinas.

Eligibility: All members

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 40 of 59
of 2 
Show all 59
NameRoleCompanyEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 40 of 59
of 2 
Show all 59
Chip MurrayChairUSI Insurance Services, LLCchip.murray@usi.com10227154317140
Roger RichardsVice ChairSanders Utility Constructionroger@sandersutility.com4026555414499
Chad HartMemberChoate Construction Companychart@choateco.com1602658919608
Bruce HixsonMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.bruce.hixson@blytheconstruction.com16027982124
Bill TomsMemberMB Haynes Corporationbtoms@mbhaynes.com1602810491382
Scott ButcherMemberD & T Steel Fabricators, Inc.scott@dtsteelinc.com16028358212385
Cal SparksMemberLiberty Mutual Suretycal.sparks@libertymutual.com1602842001478
Ruby DubayMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.ruby.dubay@blytheconstruction.com16028426124
Jeff HansonMemberUnited Infrastructure Group, Inc.jeff.hanson@uig.net160286858216
Giovanny MoralesMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationgiovanny.morales@stwcorp.com160287274237
Lindsay WallaceMemberPalmetto Corp.lwallace@palmettocorp.net1603040798728
Ross PetersMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.ross.peters@blytheconstruction.com16030516224
Daniel SkinnerMemberMashburn Construction Co., Inc.dskinner@mashburnconstruction.com160309414136
Russell McElroyMemberThe Lane Construction CorporationRusty.McElroy@Blytheconstruction.com160312326 
Alissa SternagleMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationabsternagle@laneconstruct.com160312346158
Parker WhiteMemberTravelerspjwhite@travelers.com1603124122589
Chauncey TschiffelyMemberSentinel Risk Advisorsctschiffely@sentinelra.com160312446314901
Adam FranzMemberMazzella Lifting Technologiesafranz@mazzellacompanies.com160312940251671
Eric YatesMemberBalfour Beattyeyates@bbiius.com160313081221372
Reenie NicholsMemberAlliance Safety Councilrnichols@alliancesafetycouncil.org160313330313329
Chris RicketsonMemberState Utility Contractors, Inc.cricketson@sucontractors.com160313515321
David R. JonesMemberFlatiron Constructors, Inc.djones@flatironcorp.com160314349267101
Tim RossiMemberAstrus Insurance Solutions, LLCtrossi@astrusins.com160314656314274
Stewart WatsonMemberBonitz Contracting Co., Inc. (Bonitz of South Carolina Div.)stewartwatson@bonitz.com16031486916838
Andrew RudisillMemberBuildingPoint Southeast160315546 
Brandon RhineMemberFessler and Bowman Inc.brhine@fesslerbowman.com160316525311486
Paul SullivanMemberNC Department of Laborpaul.sullivan@labor.nc.gov160316546312812
Ann JohnsonMemberT. A. Loving Companyajohnson@taloving.com160316560127
Suzanne RichardsMemberLCI-Lineberger Constructionsrichards@lci-lineberger.com16031676012541
Dan DellerMemberProgressive Safety Managementddeller@progressivesafety.com160317332317333
Ed BoppMemberLangston Construction Co. of Piedmont LLCebopp@langstonconstr.com160317533161
Gentry JonesMemberParagon Safety Group, Inc.wgjones@paragonsafetygroup.com160317544310852
Mark RenaudMemberFessler and Bowman Inc.mrenaud@fesslerbowman.com160317910317909
Evette MercadoMemberEnvironmental Holdings Group, LLCemercado@ehgllc.com160317988317978
Ken Payne, CSP, CHSTMemberPCL Civil Constructors, Inc.kbpayne@pcl.com160318132294455
Sharon D. DumitMemberSC OSHAsharon.dumit@llr.sc.gov160319101288414
Jason M. WalkerMemberState Utility Contractors, Inc.jwalker@sucontractors.com160319157321
Howard MavityMemberFisher & Phillips LLPhmavity@fisherphillips.com160319833280152
Chris AllenMemberMacsons, Inc.callen@macsons.com160319894319858
Kenny Boggs, MS, CSPMemberTravelerskboggs@travelers.com1602281432589