Safety Committee

Description

Focuses on accident prevention practices & training and the promotion of accident prevention; maintain CAGC liaison with regulatory agencies in the safety & health field in both Carolinas.

Eligibility: All members

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 40 of 61
of 2 
Show all 61
NameRoleCompanyEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 40 of 61
of 2 
Show all 61
Roger RichardsChairSanders Utility Constructionroger@sandersutility.com1026555414499
Jason SiskVice ChairWayne Brothers Companiesjason.sisk@waynebrothers.com40229793295
Steve ReynoldsMemberCrane Operators Certification and Inspection, Inc.sreynolds@cociinc.com160230597230596
Jody BarbeeMemberCrowder Constructors Inc.jbarbee@crowderusa.com16023293060
Jeremy GodwinMemberC. R. Jackson, Inc.jgodwin@crjackson.com160237730239
Stacy FaileMemberS. M. Smith & Sons, Inc.stacy@smsmithandsons.com160257784206509
Steve StrokisMemberWB Moore Company of Charlotte, Inc.sstrokis@wbmoore.com16025796512344
Amzie H. Hoffner, III, SPHRMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationamzie.hoffner@stwcorp.com160259235237
Randall WoodMemberNew South Construction Supply, LLCrandall.wood@newsouthsupply.com160264278209027
Paul R. CooperMemberRodgerspcooper@rodgersbuilders.com16018732170
Cindy WilliamsMemberRogers Group, Inc.cindy.williams@rogersgroupinc.com160190797287500
John A. Godwin, Jr.MemberBarnhill Contracting Companyjgodwin@barnhillcontracting.com16019960415
Forrest RoppMemberZurich North Americaforrest.ropp@zurichna.com160213270200508
John WalkerMemberCarmel Contractors, Inc.jwalker@carmelcontractors.com160221603266
Wesley R. SellsMemberB. R. S., Inc.wsells@brsincorporated.com160225879302
Glenn PlummerMemberDaniels and Daniels Construction Co., Inc.glennp@danddcc.com160226800251
Chip MurrayMemberUSI Insurance Services, LLCchip.murray@usi.com160227154317140
Kenny Boggs, MS, CSPMemberTravelerskboggs@travelers.com1602281432589
Greg MareadyMemberT. A. Loving Companygmaready@taloving.com160229010127
Chad HartMemberChoate Construction Companychart@choateco.com1602658919608
Bruce HixsonMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.bruce.hixson@blytheconstruction.com16027982124
Bill Toms, CSP, CUSPMemberMB Haynes Corporationbtoms@mbhaynes.com1602810491382
Scott ButcherMemberD & T Steel Fabricators, Inc.scott@dtsteelinc.com16028358212385
Cal SparksMemberLiberty Mutual Suretycal.sparks@libertymutual.com1602842001478
Ruby DubayMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.ruby.dubay@blytheconstruction.com16028426124
Jeff HansonMemberUnited Infrastructure Group, Inc.jeff.hanson@uig.net160286858216
Giovanny MoralesMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationgiovanny.morales@stwcorp.com160287274237
Lindsay SmithMemberPalmetto Corp.lwallace@palmettocorp.net1603040798728
Ross PetersMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.ross.peters@blytheconstruction.com16030516224
Daniel SkinnerMemberMashburn Construction Co., Inc.dskinner@mashburnconstruction.com160309414136
Joshua B. MauneyMemberParagon Safety Group, Inc.jbmauney@ParagonSafetyGroup.com160311060310852
Alissa SternagleMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationabsternagle@laneconstruct.com160312346158
Parker WhiteMemberMcGriff Insurance ServicesParker.White@mcgriffinsurance.com160312412317542
Chauncey TschiffelyMemberCatalyst Risk Partners, LLC160312446310073
Eric YatesMemberBalfour Beattyeyates@bbiius.com160313081221372
Reenie NicholsMemberAlliance Safety Councilrnichols@alliancesafetycouncil.org160313330313329
Chris RicketsonMemberState Utility Contractors, Inc.cricketson@sucontractors.com160313515321
DJ PerkinsMemberT. A. Loving Companydperkins@taloving.com160315398127
Brandon RhineMemberFessler and Bowman Inc.brhine@fesslerbowman.com160316525311486
Paul SullivanMemberNC Department of Laborpaul.sullivan@labor.nc.gov160316546312812