Safety Committee

Description

Focuses on accident prevention practices & training and the promotion of accident prevention; maintain CAGC liaison with regulatory agencies in the safety & health field in both Carolinas.

Eligibility: All members

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 40 of 62
of 2 
Show all 62
NameRoleCompanyEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 40 of 62
of 2 
Show all 62
Chip MurrayChairUSI Insurance Services, LLCchip.murray@usi.com10227154317140
Roger RichardsVice ChairSanders Utility Constructionroger@sandersutility.com4026555414499
Chad HartMemberChoate Construction Companychart@choateco.com1602658919608
Bruce HixsonMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.bruce.hixson@blytheconstruction.com16027982124
Bill TomsMemberMB Haynes Corporationbtoms@mbhaynes.com1602810491382
Scott ButcherMemberD & T Steel Fabricators, Inc.scott@dtsteelinc.com16028358212385
Cal SparksMemberLiberty Mutual Suretycal.sparks@libertymutual.com1602842001478
Ruby DubayMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.ruby.dubay@blytheconstruction.com16028426124
Jeff HansonMemberUnited Infrastructure Group, Inc.jeff.hanson@uig.net160286858216
Giovanny MoralesMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationgiovanny.morales@stwcorp.com160287274237
Lindsay SmithMemberPalmetto Corp.lwallace@palmettocorp.net1603040798728
Ross PetersMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.ross.peters@blytheconstruction.com16030516224
Daniel SkinnerMemberMashburn Construction Co., Inc.dskinner@mashburnconstruction.com160309414136
Joshua B. MauneyMemberParagon Safety Group, Inc.jbmauney@ParagonSafetyGroup.com160311060310852
Alissa SternagleMemberThe Lane Construction Corporationabsternagle@laneconstruct.com160312346158
Parker WhiteMemberTravelerspjwhite@travelers.com1603124122589
Chauncey TschiffelyMemberSentinel Risk Advisorsctschiffely@sentinelra.com160312446314901
Eric YatesMemberBalfour Beattyeyates@bbiius.com160313081221372
Reenie NicholsMemberAlliance Safety Councilrnichols@alliancesafetycouncil.org160313330313329
Chris RicketsonMemberState Utility Contractors, Inc.cricketson@sucontractors.com160313515321
Stewart WatsonMemberBonitz Contracting Co., Inc. (Bonitz of South Carolina Div.)stewartwatson@bonitz.com16031486916838
DJ PerkinsMemberT. A. Loving Companydperkins@taloving.com160315398127
Brandon RhineMemberFessler and Bowman Inc.brhine@fesslerbowman.com160316525311486
Paul SullivanMemberNC Department of Laborpaul.sullivan@labor.nc.gov160316546312812
Ryan ReedyMemberC.R. Jackson, Inc.thawkins@crjackson.com160316650 
Dan DellerMemberProgressive Safety Managementddeller@progressivesafety.com160317332317333
Adam DoughertyMemberMcGriff Insurance Servicesadougherty@mcgriffinsurance.com160317347989
Ed BoppMemberLangston Construction Co. of Piedmont LLCebopp@langstonconstr.com160317533161
Mark RenaudMemberFessler and Bowman Inc.mrenaud@fesslerbowman.com160317910317909
Ivette MercadoMemberEnvironmental Holdings Group, LLCimercado@ehgllc.com160317988317978
Ken Payne, CSP, CHSTMemberPCL Civil Constructors, Inc.kbpayne@pcl.com160318132294455
Mary Catherine PlankenhornMemberAggregate Groupmplankenhorn@ag.company160318313318298
Sharon D. DumitMemberSC OSHAsharon.dumit@llr.sc.gov160319101288414
Jason M. WalkerMemberState Utility Contractors, Inc.jwalker@sucontractors.com160319157321
Thomas CurryMemberCCS Carolina Construction Supply LLCtcurry@carolinaconstructionsupply.com160319365319370
Howard MavityMemberFisher & Phillips LLPhmavity@fisherphillips.com160319833280152
Chris AllenMemberMacsons, Inc.callen@macsons.com160319894319858
Carolyn MillironMemberKeystone Environmental, Health and Safety Services, Inc.cmilliron@keystonesafetyservices.com160320039320200
Kathie BlackwellMemberJ.A. Croson, LLCkblackwell@jacroson.com160320046267964
Theresa CogarMemberECM SolutionsCogar@ecmins.com16032004912280