The following Divisions have appointed nomination committees for 2020 to select the Chair and Vice Chair of each division.  If you are interested in serving as a Division Chair or Vice Chair, please notify the Division Nominations Committee Chairs no later than August 8th.

Utility Division Nominating Committee
Ty Edmondson - T. A. Loving Company
Robert Murphy - Turner Murphy Company
Brandon Hill - Propst Construction Company

Building Division Nominating Committee
Charlie T Wilson - C.T. Wilson Construction
Dean Wilson - Hood Construction
Richard Kinard - Mashburn Construction

Highway Division Nominating Committee
Jonathan Bivens - S.T. Wooten Corp.
Mark Johnnie - Balfour Beatty
Sam Young - Young & McQueen Grading Co.

Supplier Division Nominating Committee
Robert Coon - Scott Insurance Services
Jonathan Mangles - Greer Walker
Laura Teter - Pilot Financial Advisors

Specialty Nominating Committee
Barry Wells - Johnson Controls, Inc.
Jason Smith - W B Moore Company of Charlotte
Tim Quinn - Browe Construction Company, Inc.