The following Divisions have appointed nomination committees for 2019 to select the Chair and Vice Chair of each division.  If you are interested in serving as a Division Chair or Vice Chair, please notify the Division Nominations Committee Chairs (email links below) no later than August 4.  

Utility Division Nominating Committee

Ty Edmondson, TA Loving Company
Robert Murphy, Turner Murphy Co., Inc.
Brandon Hill, Propst Construction Co., Inc.

Building Division Nominating Committee
Charlie Wilson, C.T. Wilson Construction Company
Greg Hughes, Contract Construction, Inc.
John M. Thompson, J.M. Thompson Co.

Highway Division Nominating Committee
Mark Johnnie, Balfour Beatty
Kevin Burns, R.E. Burns & Sons Co., Inc.
Marty McKee, King Asphalt, Inc.

Supplier Division Nominating Committee
Tyler Turnbull, Catalyst Surety Partners, LLC
Laura Teter, Pilot Financial
Robert M. Coon, Scott Insurance

Specialty Nominating Committee
Barry Wells, Simplex Grinnell
Shawn Wood, WB Guimarin & Company