1. All users MUST login to register, upon refresh look for registration buttons below.
  2. When registering yourself or someone else in your company, click the appropriate Red Registration button first. The page will refresh. If there is more than 1 registration option, you will have to choose the appropriate "Registration Option" radio button.
  3. To pay, click Proceed to Checkout
    **“Register Someone Else” button is exclusively for registering other employees in your company. **

    Print Instructions

NCDOT DBE/SBE Outreach Event

NCDOT DBE/SBE Outreach Event

NCDOT DBE/SBE Outreach Event Hosted by NCDOT Chief Engineer’s Office

Divisions: 1, 3, 5, 7, 9, 11, and 13

NCDOT LogoCAGC highway members are invited to attend a local NCDOT Division Disadvantaged Business Enterprises and Small Business Enterprises outreach event for an opportunity to connect with local contractors and learn about upcoming projects in the area.

Event Details:

Date: Saturday, February 5, 2022 | 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: NCDOT Division Offices (see chart below)
NCDOT Attendees: Division Engineer Staff + Key Staff (Potentially Board Members, Communications Officers, NCDOT Staff)
Registration: Contact the Division Staff Liaison Listed Below
Cost: Free
Contact: DOHDBEOUTREACH@NCDOT.GOV 

Agenda:

10:00 – 11:00 a.m. Meet & Greet – DBE/SBE Firms & Division Engineer Staff
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PowerPoint Presentation by Division Engineer Staff (including upcoming contract lettings)

Locations:

Division Address
1 113 AIRPORT DRIVE SUITE 100 EDENTON, NC 27932
3 5504 BARBADO BLVD. CASTLE HAYNE, NC 28429
5 1301 BLUE RIDGE ROAD, RALEIGH, NC 27606 – WAKE CO. MAINTENANCE FACILITY
7 1584 YANCEYVILLE STREET GREENSBORO, NC 27415
9 375 SILAS CREEK PARKWAY WINSTON SALEM, NC 27127
11 801 STATESVILLE ROAD NORTH WILKESBORO, NC 28659
13 19 TECH DRIVE, ASHEVILLE, NC 28801 – AB TECH – FERGUSON AUDITORIUM 

*Locations are subject to change. Please confirm the event location with the division staff liaison when registering.

Registration Information:

Division Division Staff Liaison Email Address Telephone Number
1

Andrea Woodell

agwoodell@ncdot.gov 252-482-1868
3

Trevor Carroll

tkcarroll@ncdot.gov 910-341-2000
5

Mickey Biedell

mbiedell@ncdot.gov 919-220-4600
7

Heather Helms

hhelms@ncdot.gov 336-487-0000
9

Marsheeka Steward

mdsteward@ncdot.gov 336-747-7800
11

Kenny Heavner, PE

khheavner@ncdot.gov 336-903-9115
13

Brandon Merithew

bwmerithew@ncdot.gov (828)250-3000

When
2/5/2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where
Various Locations

Sign In