AIA SC/CAGC Joint Committee

Committees >AIA SC/CAGC Joint Committee

Function:

Focuses on making appropriate recommendations on industry problems relating to architect-contractor cooperation, contract documents, bid procedures, and other matters of mutual interest.

Eligibility: GC members (Building)

Tim Heichelbech, Sr., Co-Chair
Choate Construction Company
1671 Belle Isle Avenue
Suite 100-A
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Work Phone: (843) 284-9047
Fax: (843) 284-9048
Email: theichelbech@choateco.com
Website: www.choateco.com

John Harper, IV
Harper Corporation General Contractors
35 West Court Street
Suite 400
Greenville, SC 29601-2187
Work Phone: (864) 527-2500
Fax: (864) 527-2536
Email: J4@harpercorp.com
Website: www.harpercorp.com

Dave Looney
McCrory Construction Co.
Post Office Box 145
Columbia, SC 29202-0145
Work Phone: (803) 799-8100
Fax: (803) 254-9800
Email: DLooney@mccroryconstruction.com
Website: www.mccroryconstruction.com

Ralph Trinter
McCrory Construction Co.
Post Office Box 145
Columbia, SC 29202-0145
Work Phone: (803) 799-8100
Fax: (803) 254-9800
Email: rtrinter@mccroryconstruction.com
Website: www.mccroryconstruction.com

Todd Bulwinkle
Charleston Contractors Association
Email: todd@tridentcon.com

Kynn Harris
M. B. Kahn Constr. Co., Inc. (MBK Division)
101 Flint Lake Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Work Phone: (803) 736-5833
Fax: (803) 736-5833
Email: kharris@mbkahn.com
Website: www.mbkahn.com

James Roberts
Langston Construction Co. of Piedmont LLC
Post Office Box 560
Piedmont, SC 29673-0560
Work Phone: (864) 295-9156
Fax: (864) 295-9160
Email: jroberts@langstonconstr.com
Website: www.langstonconstr.com

Leslie B. Hope, Staff Liaison
Carolinas AGC-Columbia
Post Office Box 1868
Columbia, SC 29202-1868
Work Phone: (803) 240-6649
Fax: (803) 799-6613
Email: lhope@carolinasagc.org
Website: www.cagc.org

 

 

  Quick Reference Staff Listing
  Who To Call For What?
  Alpha Staff Listing
  Board of Directors
  Advisory Councils, Committees & Boards
  CAGC Young Leaders
  Our Affiliates
  Suggestion Box
Find out about advertising opportunities