Safety & Health Committee

2015 Safety Conference in Greenville, SC

CAGC Safety Committee members, staff and SC OSHA representatives pose for a great photo after signing an alliance agreement.

Description

Focuses on accident prevention practices & training and the promotion of accident prevention; maintain CAGC liaison with regulatory agencies in the safety & health field in both Carolinas.

Eligibility: All members

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 40 of 52
Page:of 2 Page size:
show all 52
NameRoleCompanyEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 40 of 52
Page:of 2 Page size:
show all 52
Chip MurrayChairWells Fargo Insurance Serviceschip.murray@wellsfargo.com102271541364
Roger RichardsVice ChairSanders Utility Constructionroger@sandersutility.com4026555414499
Chad HartMemberChoate Construction Companychart@choateco.com1602658919608
Butch CliftMemberEldeco, Inc.butchclift@yahoo.com1602770042356
Bruce HixsonMemberThe Lane Construction CorporationBLHixson@laneconstruct.com160279821158
Howard MavityMemberFisher & Phillips LLPhmavity@laborlawyers.com160280201280151
Bill TomsMemberM. B. Haynes Corporationbtoms@mbhaynes.com1602810491382
Scott ButcherMemberD & T Steel Fabricators, Inc.scott@dtsteelinc.com16028358212385
Cal SparksMemberLiberty Mutual Suretycal.sparks@libertymutual.com1602842001478
Ruby DubayMemberBlythe Construction, Inc.ruby.dubay@blytheconstruction.com16028426124
Jeff HansonMemberUnited Infrastructure Group, Inc.jeff.hanson@uig.net160286858216
Giovanny MoralesMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationgiovanny.morales@stwcorp.com160287274237
John R. DonahueMemberHazTek, Inc.jdonahue@haztekinc.com160296313296312
James KirkpatrickMemberSIA Groupjkirkpatrick@siagroup.net1602993292292
Lindsay WallaceMemberPalmetto Corp.lwallace@palmettocorp.net1603040798728
Daniel SkinnerMemberMashburn Construction Co., Inc.dskinner@mashburnconstruction.com160309414136
Ivette MercadoMemberT. A. Loving Companyimercado@taloving.com160310914127
Chauncey TschiffelyMemberScott Insurancectschiffely@scottins.com160312446198502
Robby JonesMemberNC Department of Laborrobby.jones@labor.nc.gov160312813312812
Adam FranzMemberMazzella Lifting Technologiesafranz@mazzellacompanies.com160312940251671
Harvey JessupMemberSC OSHAharvey.jessup@llr.sc.gov160313073288414
Eric YatesMemberBalfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc.eyates@bbiius.com160313081216265
Reenie NicholsMemberAlliance Safety CouncilRNichols@allianceSafetyCouncil.org160313330313329
Chris RicketsonMemberState Utility Contractors, Inc.cricketson@sucontractors.com160313515321
Christopher P. GatesMemberSanders Utility Constructionchris@sandersutility.com16031413814499
Tim RossiMemberAstrus Insurance Solutions, LLCtrossi@astrusins.com160314656314274
Stewart WatsonMemberBonitz Contracting Co., Inc. (Bonitz of South Carolina Div.)stewartwatson@bonitz.com16031486916838
Garren MaynardMember84 Lumber Companymaynardg@84lumber.com160315321315322
Kenny Boggs, MS, CSPMemberTravelerskboggs@travelers.com1602281432589
Jason SiskMemberWayne Brothers, Inc.jason.sisk@waynebrothers.com160229793295
Steve ReynoldsMemberCrane Operators Certification and Inspection, Inc.sreynolds@cociinc.com160230597230596
Jody BarbeeMemberCrowder Constructors Inc.jbarbee@crowderusa.com16023293060
Walter McDanielMemberBalfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc.wmcdaniel@bbinfrastructureinc.com160236206216265
Jeremy GodwinMemberC. R. Jackson, Inc.jgodwin@crjackson.com160237730239
Stephen HeilkerMemberCape Romain Contractors, Inc.heilkers@caperomaincontractors.com1602558204255
Stacy FaileMemberS. M. Smith & Sons, Inc.stacy@smsmithandsons.com160257784206509
Steve StrokisMemberWB Moore Company of Charlotte, Inc.sstrokis@wbmoore.com16025796512344
Amzie H. Hoffner, III, SPHRMemberS. T. Wooten Corporationamzie.hoffner@stwcorp.com160259235237
Benjamin DunnMemberSkanska USAben.dunn@skanska.com1601822359
Paul R. CooperMemberRodgerspcooper@rodgersbuilders.com16018732170