Carolinas AGC Staff

Dave Simpson, CAE

President & CEO

6115 Park South Drive 
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 372-1450 x5724

dsimpson@carolinasagc.org

Bill Stricker

Vice President, Operations & Workforce Development

6115 Park South Drive
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 372-1450 x5213

bstricker@carolinasagc.org

Pat Mixon

Chief Financial Officer

6115 Park South Drive
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 372-1450 x5287

pmixon@carolinasagc.org

Amber Andrews

Meetings/Events Manager

6115 Park South Drive
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 372-1450 x5234

aandrews@carolinasagc.org

Chelsea Andujar

Member Relations
Coordinator

6115 Park South Drive
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 372-1450 x5229

candujar@carolinasagc.org

Mike Austell

Director, Business Development

6115 Park South Drive
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 372-1450 x5289

MAustell@carolinasagc.org

Lesley Averitt

Accounts Payable

6115 Park South Drive
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 372-1450 x5228

laveritt@carolinasagc.org

Betsy Bailey, CAE

Director, NC Government
Relations & Building Division

6115 Park South Drive
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 372-1450 x5725

bbailey@carolinasagc.org

Leslie B. Clark

Director, SC Government
Relations & Divisions

6115 Park South Drive
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 372-1450 x5515

lclark@carolinasagc.org

Roddy Craft

Director, Build Your Career

6115 Park South Drive
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 372-1450 x5224

rcraft@carolinasagc.org

Melanie Etters

Accounts Receivable

6115 Park South Drive
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 372-1450 x5216

metters@carolinasagc.org

Katie Freseman

Social Media and Content Manager

6115 Park South Drive
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704)372-1450 x5282

kfreseman@carolinasagc.org


Allen S. Gray, Sr.

Director, Utility Division & HR

6115 Park South Drive
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 372-1450 x5231

agray@carolinasagc.org

Berry G. Jenkins, Jr. , PE, PLS

Director, NC Government
Relations & Highway-Heavy Division

Post Office Box 30998
Raleigh, NC 27609

(704) 372-1450 x5723

bjenkins@carolinasagc.org

Lori McGovern

Director of Membership

6115 Park South Drive
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 372-1450 x5227

lmcgovern@carolinasagc.org

Ed Paat, CAE

Director, Non-Dues Revenue

6115 Park South Drive
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 372-1450 x5222

epaat@carolinasagc.org

Cindy Phelps

Director of Accounting

6115 Park South Drive
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 372-1450 x5242

cphelps@carolinasagc.org

Sharon H. Walters, PMP

Director, Digital Strategy & Operations

6115 Park South Drive
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28210

(704)372-1450 x5212

swalters@carolinasagc.org